LifeBridge Health Development - Contact Us

The mailing address for the Department of Development is:

High Performer Logo
LifeBridge Health Recognized as "High Performer" by Association of Healthcare Philanthropy

LifeBridge Health
Department of Development
2401 W. Belvedere Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21215

Main phone: 410-601-GIFT (4438)
Main fax: 410-601-4439
Email: giving@lifebridgehealth.org

Staff Contacts

Julie E. Cox, FAHP, CFRE
Vice President and Chief Development Officer
410-601-4438
julcox@lifebridgehealth.org



Karin Boteler, Donor Database Manager

Karin Boteler
Donor Database Manager
410-601-7924
kboteler@lifebridgehealth.org

Geannine L. Darby, CFRE, Director of Major Gifts, LifeBridge Health

Geannine L. Darby, CFRE
Director of Major Gifts
410-601-7608
gdarby@lifebridgehealth.org

Mark Dowd, Director of Operations

Mark Dowd
Director of Operations
410-601-4005
mdowd@lifebridgehealth.org

Haley Deutsch

Haley Deutsch
Director, Grant Funded Programs and Compliance
410-601-4083
hdeutsch@lifebridgehealth.org

 
Karen Floyd

Karen Floyd
Project Coordinator
410-601-4073
kfloyd@lifebridgehealth.org

Michelle Golberg, Program Assistant

Michelle Golberg
Clinician Engagement Manager
410-601-8774
migolber@lifebridgehealth.org

 
Mae B. Hinnant

Mae B. Hinnant
Director of Grants Administration
410-601-4440
Mhinnant@lifebridgehealth.org

Kelly Meltzer, Special Events Manager

Kelly Meltzer
Director of Corporate Engagement
410-601-9238
kmeltzer@lifebridgehealth.org

 
 

Danetta Lyles, Director of Annual Giving

Danni Lyles
Director of Annual Giving
410-601-4588
dlyles@lifebridgehealth.org

Karen Morawski, Executive Assistant

Karen Morawski
Executive Assistant
410-601-9681
kmorawsk@lifebridgehealth.org

 

Emma Schlauch, Grants Coordinator

Emma Schlauch
Grants Coordinator
410-601-8272
Eschlauc@lifebridgehealth.org

Joel Simon, Director of Principle Gifts

Joel L. Simon, Esq.
Director of Principle Gifts
410-601-4443
jsimon@lifebridgehealth.org

Laurie Wallace, Director of Clinician Engagement for Philanthropy

Laurie Wallace
Director of Clinician Engagement
410-601-8758
laurharr@lifebridgehealth.org

Doug Warren, Donor Relations Manager

Doug Warren

Donor Relations Manager
410-601-8348
dwarren@lifebridgehealth.org